What’s New
Title Date
Important Dates
Abstract Submission Deadline 31st July 2022
Notification of Acceptance 15th August 2022
Early Bird Registration Ends 31st August 2022
Plenary Lectures

Prof. Xiaosu YI
Chairman of SAMPE Beijing
Li Duk Sum Chair Professor, University of Nottingham Ningbo China (UNNC)
Former president of ICGC-10
Keynote Lectures

Prof. Koichi Goda
Yamaguchi University, Japan

Prof. Hyun-Joong Kim
Seoul National University, South Korea

Prof. Hao Wang
University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Prof. Dilip Tambyrajah
Secretary General of INFO, Netherlands

Prof. Okubo Kazuya
Doshisha University, Japan

Prof. Inderdeep Singh
IIT Roorkee, India

Prof. Paul Wambua
Moi University, Kenya
Invited Lectures
Organized by
Sponsored by
Supported by